Empty Gif
Empty Gif
Armacell Logo l Armacell worldwide l
Empty Gif   Home: PET Foam Cores   

Empty Gif   Wind Energy      Building & Construction      Transport      Marine      General Industry    
Empty Gif Empty Gif Empty Gif Home: PET Foam Cores Empty Gif Empty Gif
Empty Gif
Quality Commitment
Services
Foam Cores
ArmaFORM PET Core
Application Areas
ArmaFORM PET Foil
News Room
Exhibitions & Events
Downloads
Global Contacts
E-Mail Contact
Global Contacts
Armacell Benelux S.A.
Rue des Trois Entités, 9
B-4890 Thimister-Clermont
Phone: +32 (0) 87 32 50 70
Email: info.armaform@armacell.com
Building & Construction Global
Henri Chapelle
Phone: +33 625 674 320
Email: henri.chapelle@armacell.com
Asia / Pacific
Daniel C. Zhu
Phone: +86 180 2100 5669
Email: daniel.zhu@armacell.com
Belgium (FR) / Luxembourg /France / Spain / Portugal
Alexandre Carpentier
Phone: +33 (0) 676 47 75 33
Email: alexandre.carpentier@armacell.com
Belgium (NL) / Germany / Austria
Guy Reuland
Phone: +32 (0)87 32 50 73
Email: guy.reuland@armacell.com
Balkan / Hungary / Greece / Turkey / Italy / Switzerland
Alexandre Carpentier
Phone: +33 (0) 676 47 75 33
Email: alexandre.carpentier@armacell.com
Poland
Magdalena Helmsdorf
Phone: +49 (0)172 884 9730
Email: magdalena.helmsdorf@armacell.com
Denmark / Norway / Sweden / Finland
Guy Reuland
Phone: +32 (0)87 32 50 73
Email: guy.reuland@armacell.com
United Kingdom / Republic of Ireland / Holland
Henri Chapelle
Phone: +33 625 674 320
Email: henri.chapelle@armacell.com
United States / Canada / Latin America
Lauryn Overbey
Phone:+1 336 269 9087
Email: lauryn.overbey@armacell.com
Middle East
Neville D'Souza
Phone: +966 13847 1888
Email: neville.dsouza@armacell-zamil.com
India
M Kuberan
Phone: +91 20 6678 2000
Email: m.kuberan@armacell.com

Empty Gif Empty Gif Empty Gif Empty Gif Empty Gif Empty Gif
Copyright: Armacell Enterprise GmbH & Co. KG ˇ Imprint ˇ Data Protection Policy ˇ Date of Release: 17/5/2019

On these pages we have provided general technical data for the application of our products. For specific industry standards and further guidance within a particular country, please contact our customer service.

All statements and technical information are based on results obtained under typical conditions. It is the responsibility of the recipient to verify with us that the information is appropriate for the specific use intended.